FVSUNAA Washington DC Alumni Chapter Golf Tourney

CAlifornia

Southern California Alumni Chapter
Chapter President, Grewndolyn McMullins
T. 626.792.3337
E. g.mcmullins1913@gmail.com

carolinas

Carolinas Alumni Chapter
Chapter President, Henri Rumph
T. 704.921.2022
E. hmrumph73@bellsouth.net

Detroit

Detroit Alumni Chapter
Street Address
City, State, Postal Code
Chapter President, Magalene Hester
T. 313.259.0040
E. covhes@aol.com

Florida

Tallahassee Alumni Chapter
Chapter President, Marian Smith
T. 850.509.1515
E. mwsmith42@comcast.net


Georgia

Albany Area Alumni Chapter
Chapter President, Tony C. Jones
T. 229.883.0266
E. tcjones59@yahoo.com

Americus Alumni Chapter
Chapter President, Marvin D. Harris
T. 229.942.8197
E. mharris24@yahoo.com

Athens Area Alumni Chapter
1061 Oaklake Trail
Watkinsville, GA  30677
Chapter President, Ruby Myers
T. 770.725.6508
E. rubymyers@bellsouth.net

Atlanta Metro Alumni Chapter
Chapter President, Willie Davis
T. 404.505.1325
E. wgdavisjr@att.net

Augusta Area Alumni Chapter
Chapter President, Kenneth Ivey
T. 706.294.4640
E. iveykenneth@bellsouth.net

Baldwin County Alumni Chapter
156 Stewart Drive NW
Milledgeville, GA  31061
Chapter President, Bennie L. Huff, Jr.
T. 478.968.5698 / W. 404.906.2405
E. huff156@charter.net

Columbus Alumni Chapter
398 Harco Drive
Columbus, GA  31906
Chapter President, Saundra Ellison
T. 706.662.4321
E. saundraellison1@bellsouth.net

Dekalb County Chapter
241 Everleigh Way
Marietta, GA  30064-2656
Chapter President, Beverly Townes
T. 404.580.8344
E. townes04@gmail.com

Dublin-Laurens County Alumni Chapter
Chapter President, Dr. Robert Plummer
T. 478.272.0056
E. rplummerincome@bellsouth.net

Dooly County Chapter
1209 Chaney Road
Unadilla, GA  31091
Chapter President, Earl K. Chaney
T. 478.627.3074 / W. 229.276.9880

Fort Valley Area Chapter
Chapter President, Ashley Ballard
T. 478.714.1025
E. atb714@gmail.com

Fort Valley State Campus Alumni Chapter
1005 State University
Fort Valley, GA 31030
Chapter President, Sharee Lawrence
E. lawrencs@me.com

Golden Isles Alumni Chapter
Chapter President, Chantez Ford
T. 478.256.0470
E. chantez_ford@yahoo.com

 

Macon-Bibb County Chapter
Chapter President, Charles Adkins
T. 478.742.6938
E. charles.adkins@yahoo.com

Macon County Chapter
Post Office Box 834
Oglethorpe, GA  31068-0834
Chapter President, Cynthia Carter
T. 478.472.6304
E. ccarter@southgatech.edu

Rose City Chapter
Chapter President, Steve Ivey
T. 229.346.3153
E. eqnupe@yahoo.com

Roberta-Crawford County Chapter
Post Office Box 652
Roberta, GA  31078
Chapter President, Raymond Dickey
T. 478.836.2607

South Central Georgia Alumni Chapter
Chapter President, Roosevelt McWilliams
T. 478.988.3325
E. rmcwill@uga.edu

Southern Crescent Chapter
Chapter President, Miriam Love
T. 678.817.1604
E. lovefive@bellsouth.net

Valdosta Alumni Chapter
Chapter President, Linda Adkins
T. 229.247.2604
E. akins.linda@yahoo.com

Warner Robins Area Alumni Chapter
Chapter President, Dr. Jacques Surrency
T. 478.442.4524
E. surrencyj@fvsu.edu

West Central Georgia Alumni Chapter
Post Office Box 78
Buena Vista, GA  31803
Chapter President, Mary A. King
T. 229.314.9146 / W. 706.665.8577
E. making2@windstream.net

West Georgia Alumni Chapter
105 Nashua Court
LaGrange, GA  30241
Chapter President, Jackie Baugh
T. 706.668.7813
E. jackie9312002@gmail.com

Washington, DC

Washington DC Metro Area Alumni Chapter
Post Office Box 5961
Springfield, VA  22150
Chapter President, Laura Grier
W. fvsudcchapter.org
E. fvsudcalumnichapter@gmail.com

Capitol Area Alumni Chapter
Chapter President, Willie Pittard
T. 703.201.7591
E. wpittard@verizon.net